Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 1

7-10 pm, Dance: Silence in B'Tween


Saturday, March 2

6-10 pm Howlin' on Horton Blues Jam
Doors open at 5 pm


Wednesday, March 6

10:05 am - 1:30 pm Footcare Clinic


Friday, March 8

7 - 10 pm, Dance: The Plaiders


Tuesday, March 12

Noon - 3 pm, Equiscope Clinic


Friday, March 15

7 - 10 pm, Dance: Rojo’s Band 


Saturday, March 16

10 - Noon, LA St Paddy's Day Breakfast


Friday, March 22

7 - 10 pm, Dance: Joel Spires


Friday, March 29 NO Dance

Good Friday, Branch CLOSED 


Tuesday, April 2

7 - 8 pm, Golf League Registration
$15 fee


Friday, April 5

7 - 10 pm, Dance: Lindberg Express 


Wednesday, April 10

Calgary Services Briefing


Friday, April 12

7 - 10 pm, Dance: Jana & Danny


Friday, April 19

7 - 10 pm, Dance: The Plaiders 


Friday, April 26

7 - 10 pm, Dance: Silence in B'tween


Ongoing Programs & Activities

Daily: Member 50/50
Draw 6 pm Tuesday - Saturday (progressive jackpot)

Sundays and Mondays - CLOSED


Tuesdays:
10:05 am - Noon Mahjong $2/per player
New Players Welcome
- teaching available each week

1 - 3 pm EdnaMae & the Boys Big Dance Band
$3 at the Door

6-7:30 pm in the Front Dining Room
Business Link Networking

Wednesdays:
10:05 - 11 am - Pre-registered Fitness Class
Noon - 3 pm - Fun Contract Bridge


Thursdays:
Noon - 3 pm - Cribbage
3 - 6 pm - Music Bingo $2 donation


Fridays:
Wear Red! Remember Everyone Deployed

10:05 - 11 am - Pre-registered Fitness Class  

2:30 - 5 pm - LA Draws
(Liquor, Meatless)
followed by Chase the Ace

7 - 10 pm - Dance


Saturdays:
3:30 pm - Branch Draws (Meat, $50 Cash)
6 - 10 pm (not EVERY Saturday) - Howlin' on Horton - Blues Jam Night - Please check dates with Front Office due to possible last minute changes.

Previous Events

Dances

Music Bingo

St. Patricks Day

Robbie Burns Dinner

Stampede Breakfast
July 8, 2023

Stampede Steak BBQ
July 9, 2023

Stampede Breakfast
July 15, 2023

ROBBIE BURNS
Photo Recap


Calendar